Scrutiny Sunday Sorry

So. Good news is I’m back in Australia. Well, it’s not really good news. For me at least. Ok, bad news is I’m back in Aus.

More bad news is, I’m not inspired to post. Was aiming for another double to make up for the one I missed -but- I have been busy travelling/being on holiday/recovering so… oops.

On that note though, I will make a better effort to push out more posts in the coming weeks to make up for my absence. Good stuff. Right, I’m off to nap. Or at least think about it until it’s a reasonable hour to sleep. I drew this for you.

Be back soon guys

Should have drawn me looking more frazzled

See ya soon, thanks for the patience.

Scrutiny Sundays are a creation of Reputation@Stake over at The Stupid Bet, share your link if you’re participating so I/he/we can all not write posts toge- or just so I can share it as well.

2 Responses to Scrutiny Sunday Sorry

  1. Enjoy your nap.

    Question: Are naps more enjoyable in America or Australia?

Leave a Reply

