Scrutiny Sunday Soon

So, the promised post never came. My keyboard is broken and this is all typed using the on-screen keyboard. So so painful. Back to regular posting soon I hope. Once I get a temporary one or fix this. Likely the former. See you soon hopefully!

bbs

4 Responses to Scrutiny Sunday Soon

  1. H0pe y0ur keyb0ard starts w0rking again s00n. I’m pretending that my “0” key is br0ken s0 I have t0 use the zer0 butt0n instead. (I d0n’t want y0u t0 feel all al0ne in y0ur br0kenness.)

  2. Where are you? We miss you!

Leave a Reply

