A Softer World

I have to say, one of my favourite webcomics out there that I’ve seen so far would have to be A Softer World. I find it sometimes funny, sometimes hilarious and always thought provoking. Emily and Joey truly do a good job. It can be quite dark humour, yet even if some of the panels don’t appeal, most will. Humorous, yet with a serious undertone. I love it.

A few examples:

a sexy international superstar that never cries


the resolution doesn't matter

I’d share more, but there are too many worth sharing. Couldn’t remember the location of my favourite one, but those are two interesting examples. Hop on over and check it out.

Leave a Reply

