Nifty skills

I’ve been eating a lot of mandarines lately, and since I never eat just one, I was reminded when I carried three back to my desk about a goal I set myself and haven’t yet achieved. I want to learn to juggle.

I also want to learn to speak another language (probably Spanish, it sounds sexy), learn to skate (better), solve a Rubik’s cube, the list goes on. Small skills that have little to no utility but would be cool to master. Even just to show off. Coughcough.

But it’d be nifty to be able to juggle…

Leave a Reply

